Why does a device come back when I delete it from Devices list?

Deleting a device from devices list only removes it from Roqos Core’s history of devices, but it does not block or disconnect that device. So next time this device connects to Roqos Core, you will get a new device notification.

If you would like to block a device, you can do so by going into that particular device’s details in the Roqos Home app, and clicking the “Pause” icon so that it turns into red, and after that clicking Save on the top right corner of the screen.

Contact Support Team

Our support team is here to help. If you are unable to find answers in our support center, please submit your question, and we will get back to you as soon as possible.